New Me, Same Us
Little Dragon

Label: Ninja Tune


Little Dragon is the pioneering Swedish four-piece fronted by enigmatic vocalist Yukimi Nagano, with multi-instrumentalists Håkan Wirenstarnd and Fredrik Wallin on keyboards and bass respectively and Erik Bodin on drums and percussion. The band return with their sixth studio album, New Me, Same Us.


Album Format

CD: $13

LP: $23